Join. Make a gift. »

Staff

SAMSUNG CSCCourtney Backen
Development Associate
612.543.8104
cbacken@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSCJeremy Bergerson
Donor Relations Manager

612.543.8108
jbergerson@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Adam Breininger
Director of Development

612.543.8106
abreininger@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Emily Cain
Development & Events Manager

612.543.8114
ecain@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Emily Kittleson
Marketing & Communications Manager

612.543.8107
ekittleson@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Linda Merritt
Finance Director

612.543.8103
lkmerritt@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

StaffBio-Kristi

Kristi Pearson
Executive Director

612.543.8105
kpearson@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

300 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55401 | 612.543.8100 (Main line) | friends@hclib.org