Join. Make a gift. »

Staff

SAMSUNG CSC

Jeremy Bergerson
Development Associate

612.543.8108
jbergerson@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Adam Breininger
Director of Development

612.543.8106
abreininger@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Emily Cain
Development & Events Manager

612.543.8114
ecain@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Emily Kittleson
Marketing & Communications Manager

612.543.8107
ekittleson@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Linda Merritt
Finance Director

612.543.8103
lkmerritt@hclib.org
Read bio ►

 

 

StaffBio-Kristi

Kristi Pearson
Executive Director

612.543.8105
Read bio ►

 

 

 

Kevin Lochner
Office Assistant

612.543.8111
Kevin joined Friends in 2014, having worked previously in both book publishing with Graywolf Press and Redline Editorial. He was also a local baseball statistician with Inside Edge. He helps manage the Bookstore’s substantial inventory among many other odds and ends. Kevin is originally from southeastern Minnesota and graduated from St. Olaf College in 2012 with a degree in English. He spends most of his free time reading or watching baseball.

300 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55401 | 612.543.8100 (Main line) | friends@hclib.org